Provincial Leadership

The American Province Council consists of four members and they serve for a term of five years. They hold leadership responsibility for the administration of the province.

Our new provincial leadership team: Councilor Sr. Kay Kramer; Provincial Treasurer and Councilor Sr. Margaret Stallmeyer; Provincial Superior Sr. Barbara Rohe; and Vicar, Provincial Secretary, and Councilor Sr. Lucy Zientek.